Study guidance webinars for the postponed CFA Program exams

With the CFA exam postponed until later in the year, we will be hosting webinars for a all levels of the program, to provide you with useful study guidance and tips on how to re-structure your study plan as well as the key examinable topic areas to focus on.

Level I webinar: Thursday 2nd April
2pm BST  |  9am EDT  |  5pm GST  |  9pm SGT

Level II webinar: Thursday 2nd April
4pm BST  |  11am EDT  |  7pn GST  |  11pm SGT

Level III webinar: Friday 3rd April
2pm BST  |  9am EDT  |  5pm GST  |  9pm SGT

 

June 2020 CFA Program exams

CFA Institute has announced that the June 2020 exams are now postponed until later in the year. Official dates are yet to be announced.

Fitch Learning’s continuing commitment is to support our CFA Program candidates during this uncertain time.

We are taking steps to ensure that our candidates receive our full support, right up to the deferred date of their exam. After careful consideration and with the exam being postponed until at least December, we are pausing all in-person courses and live webinars and will be rescheduling dates to later in the year, to provide the most appropriate support in the lead up to the revised exam date.

All of our candidates will have continued access to Fitch Learning Cognition, our online learning portal and mobile app, for as long as they need, until their chosen exam date.

 

Contact

If you have any queries or concerns, please contact your regional Client Services team:

Americas: +1 800 974 0394  |  usclientservices@fitchlearning.com  
Asia Pacific: +65 6327 1581   |   clientservices@fitchlearning.com.sg
Europe: +44 (0)845 072 7620   |   clientservices@fitchlearning.com
Middle East & Africa: +971 800 72489   |   meclientservices@fitchlearning.com